Resort and
Marina Services
Your journey throughout the Caribbean
Facebook Twitter YouTube

Contact Us

Bimini Cove

South Bimini, Bimini Bahamas

Marina Office: 772-210-0460
Reservation Office: 883-246-4643
HOA Office / Maintenance Requests: 772-210-0462

Email:
Travis - TT@biminicove.com
Jonisha - Jonisha@biminicove.com
Beth - Beth@biminicove.com
Ashley - Ashley@biminicove.com
Nichelle - Nichelle@biminicove.com
Marcie - Marcie@biminicove.com
Taj - Taj@biminicove.com
Lloydria - Lloydria@biminicove.com
reservations@biminicove.com
maintenance@biminicove.com

Please complete the form below to send us an email. Fields marked with * are required in order to submit the contact form.


To ensure the security of your information, we ask that you type the code (displayed below) in the text box. This code is an image that cannot be read by web robots and prevents them from gaining access to your information.
Contact Us
To ensure the security of the information, type the
code (displayed below) in the box.